2018-19 Membership Awards

On June 7, at our annual membership meeting, SLOC honored several of its fabulous members with awards for their countless years of service to the company, and recent volunteerism this season. Congratulations to all!

Suzanne Rayome- The Gwen E. Fraser Award

Matthew Dembling- The Etta Moore Founder’s Award


Tom Della Sala- The Thelma Zeh Gallery of Honor Inductees

Dale Clark- Volunteer of the Year

Nell Burrows- Certificate of Excellence