Performance Dates:
November30, December 1-2
December 6-9,2007
December 14-16,2007

Thurs-Sat at 8pm 
Sundays at 2pm


Book by: Thomas Meehan   Lyrics by: Martin Charnin   Music by: Charles Strouse

Leapin Lizards! - Our favorite comic strip orphan is back! Watch this timeless classic of the little redhead, who is determined to find her parents, foil the orphanage’s Head Mistress and find a new, loving family. Annie’s score boasts the Broadway favorites, "Easy Street" and "Tomorrow."

Annie  Jessica Carrozzi (Preview 11/29, 12/2, 12/6, 12/9, 12/16)
Annie Emily Franklin (11/30, 12/1, 12/7, 12/8, 12/14, 12/15)
Molly Anna Lichorat
Pepper Gabrielle D. Straight
Duffy Allyson Bullock
July  Eliza Figueroa
Tessie Maureen Gallagher
Kate Julianna Kopa
Anna  Abigail Dunn
Rose Grace McCarthy
Mary Raya Malcolm
Miss Hannigan Suzanne Rayome
Bundles McClosky Nick Muscatiello
Apple Seller Samuel Cravatas
Dog Catcher  Keith Searles
Sandy Ginger Oliver
Lt. Ward Paul Franklin
Eddie Keith Searles
Sophie “The Kettle” Kay Koch
2nd Police Officer  TBA
Mrs. Greer Claudia DeMartino
Mrs. Pugh Kay Koch
Grace Farrell Erin Waterhouse
Drake Emmett Ferris
Annette Melissa Beatrice
Cecile Victoria Sheehan
Chauffer Samuel Cravatas
Oliver Warbucks Robert Hegeman
Star To Be Ashley Markellos
Usherette Claudia DeMartino
Rooster Sev Moro
Lily St. Regis Caledonia Gordon
Understudy Lily St. Regis Stephanie Insogna
Bert Healy Nick Musctaiello
Fred McCracken TBA
Sound FX Man Keith Searles
Oxydent Producer Kay Koch
Jimmy Johnson Samuel Cravatas
Ronnie Boylan Victoria Sheehan
Bonnie Boylan Claudia DeMartino
Connie Boylan Melissa Beatrice
F.D.R. Michael O’Brien
Harold Ickes Keith Searles
Cordell Hull Nick Muscatiello
Henry Morganthau Samuel Cravatas
Frances Perkins Kay Koch
Howe Paul Franklin
Ensemble(New Yorkers / Hooverville-ites / Warbuck’s Staff, etc.)

Melissa Beatrice, Keith Searles, Claudia DeMartino, Emmett Ferris, Nick Muscatiello,Michael O’Brien, Victoria Sheehan, Samuel Cravatas, Paul Franklin


Production Staff: 
Director Matthew T. Teichner
Assistant Director Stephanie Insogna
Co-Producers Brett Putnam/Donna Z. Baxter
Music Director Cathy Mele
Choreographer Therese Peck
Set Designer Matthew T. Teichner
Set Construction Cheifs Richard Lenehan/ Tyler Marrone
Set Construction  Brandon Bullock, Sean Gittens, Lane McCarthy, Jeseph Williamson
Associate Lighting Designers Matt Teichner/Susan Preiss
Stage Manager Matthew T. Teichner
Sound Design TBA
Costumer Melanie Frye/Kim Gittens
Props Beth Bullock/Anne Sylvester
Acting Coach Susan Preiss
Projections Design Matthew T. Teichner
Hair Design Diane C. Demeo
Make-Up Rebecca Berringer
Scenic Artists Jo Hepinstall/Julie Slovik
Board Liaison Mary Kozlowski
Publicity Donna Z Baxter & Dave Dixon
Ticket Chairperson Jenny DePew


Back To Current Season Page

Schenectady Light Opera
826 State Street
Schenectady, NY