May 6 – May 15, 2016

The Producers

Ththee Producers

Suzanne Rayome, Director

Auditon Dates: February 8 and 9, 2016

Venue: 427 Franklin Street, Schenectady

Show times: Friday and Saturday performances at 8PM

Tickets Now Available Online!


buy tickets now

So don't wait -- get your tickets today!

If you have any questions or issues, you can email for support.


The Producers is a musical adapted by Mel Brooks and Thomas Meehan from Brooks' 1968 film of the same name, with lyrics written by Brooks and music composed by Brooks and arranged by Glen Kelly and Doug Besterman. As in the film, the story concerns two theatrical producers who scheme to get rich by overselling interests in a Broadway flop. Complications arise when the show unexpectedly turns out to be successful. The humor of the show draws on ridiculous accents, caricatures of homosexuals and Nazis, and many show business in-jokes.

TANYS Awards:

Excellence in Performance to the Cast
Excellence in Choreography to Abby Todd
Excellence in Direction to Suzanne H. Rayome
Excellence in Costume Design and Execution to Connie Rowe Rauhauser
Excellence in Musical Direction by Adrienne Sherman

Read the Broadway World Review here!




The Producers Cast List

Eric Shovah – Max Bialystock
Brendan Brierley – Leo Bloom
Heather-Liz Copps – Ulla
Marc Christopher – Franz Liebkind
Michael Camelo – Roger DeBris
Joshua DeMarco – Carmen Ghia
Elizabeth Sherwood-Mack – Hold Me Touch Me
David Dixon – Mr. Marks
Ray Burns – Judge
Matthew Dembling – Stormtrooper/Ensemble
Carolyn Frantz – Usherette/Featured Dancer
Lauren Namkoong – Usherette/Featured Dancer
Trish Dembling – Featured Dancer/Ensemble
Anna Fernandez – Featured Dancer/Ensemble
Jordan Fyvie – Featured Dancer/Ensemble
Courtnie Harrington – Featured Dancer/Ensemble
Laura Marra – Featured Dancer/Ensemble
Katie Walters – Featured Dancer/Ensemble
Leslie Eliashuk – Shirley/Ensemble
Zachary Ashcraft – Kevin/Ensemble
Nicholas Edwards – Scott/Ensemble
Edison Roberts – Bryan/Ensemble
John Sutliff – Sargeant/Ensemble
Jesse Holland – Prison Trustee/Ensemble
Jordan Alburger – Officer Riley/Ensemble
Donna Hatch – Ensemble
Matthew Skinner – Ensemble
Samuel Lawkins – Ensemble
Julie Walsh – Ensemble

The Producers Production Staff

Suzanne Rayome – Director
Amy Clark – Co-Producer
Jennifer S. Depew – Co-Producer
Adrienne Sherman – Music Director
Beth Swallow – Asst Director/Co-Stage Manager
Abby Todd – Choreographer
Regina Baker – Co-Stage Manager
Connie Rowe Rauhauser – Costume Design
Mary Kozlowski – Set Design/Construction
Dale Clark – Set Design/Construction
Greg Rucinski – Lighting Design
Joel Lord – Sound Design
Chris Semerad – Properties
Marcia Lenehan – Makeup Design
Elizabeth Sherwood-Mack – Hair Design
Alan Sangiacomo – Public Relations