2019-20 Membership Awards

Due to our inability to hold the end-of-year membership meeting in person, Adrienne Sherman, Acting President of SLOC, created a virtual awards ceremony for our 2019-20 Membership Award recipients. Congratulations to all!

Michael Camelo- The Gwen E. Fraser Award

Pat Casey- Volunteer of the Year

Bill and Gina Kornrumpf- The Thelma Zeh Gallery of Honor Inductees

Gary Hoffmann- The Etta Moore Founder’s Award